Reviews

Ashley
6/25/2018
Excellent delicious food, they box it up so nicely for carry out- my only complaint is if you order online there’s no way to tell when your order will be done without calling them. Half the time I call and get told it will be another 30 (or however many) minutes and the other half I call and they say it’s already done and has been sitting there.
Anne
6/10/2018
Best rangoons ever!!!
Sheryn
5/19/2018
Best Chinese food around!
Rosa
5/11/2018
Sushi was so good!!
Eric
4/23/2018
Server and food are all good.
Jessica
4/8/2018
Food was delicious and high quality! And always the best price around.
Courtney
3/25/2018
Food wasn’t ready when we picked it up even though we chose ASAP but then the sesame chicken was cold & sushi roll had very little taste this time. I’ve ordered once before & loved it. Not this time.
Trisha
3/24/2018
Great food and service. The only thing I would like to see is an estimated pick up time for take out orders.
Mandy
3/24/2018
J&C House never disappoints. Their Angel Roll is the ONLY sushi I'll eat. Ever. And the rest of their food is amazing.
LeAnna
3/8/2018
Best sushi I have found in SLC. Nicest people and great customer service. I highly recommend.
Kathy
3/5/2018
EXCELLENT
Shirese
3/4/2018
The wait was long for a takeout order, but food was delicious as always.
Daniel
2/24/2018
This is our favorite restaurant delicious food and great employees
Jason
2/15/2018
Quick service and nice quality
Joe
2/15/2018
Parking was a mess, place way busy, but food was great for the price
Collin
2/14/2018
There was a mix up with my take out order and I ended up waiting for an hour and a half. The food was delicious though.
Sara
2/14/2018
Food was ready when I arrived. This is my favorite sushi place!!
Ruth
1/17/2018
Great service, was ready for me on time, great meal.
Scott
1/1/2018
The food is great the problem I have is having no idea when I am supposed to pick up the food. Essentially you order to have it done, but you have no idea when it will actually be done. Call me or txt
Édan
12/12/2017
Delicious as usual!
Mandy
12/10/2017
Absolutely the best! Their food is always amazing.
Britton
12/2/2017
J and C is always top notch. Great food. Quick service. Keeps us coming back.
Tyler
12/1/2017
The food is great and the employees are great! One of my favorites for sure
Denise
12/1/2017
I ordered the chow mein because I was anxious to try it and I don’t like lo mein and they gave me lo mein instead. Kinda disappointed. I will try again and hopefully they’ll send what I order.
Chelsea
11/11/2017
Quick and always good. Affordable too!
Julie
11/5/2017
They were very busy and had not started our order when we showed up to pick it up, but the food was exactly as we ordered and delicious as always!
Amanda
10/14/2017
Always amazing and delicious. JC house never disappoints.
Brandon
8/22/2017
Amazing food, I recommend the "Burning Roll"!
Stephanie
8/17/2017
Food was good, but not worth the 25 extra minute wait from when it was supposed to be ready for pick up.
Loren
8/4/2017
We come here often food is a 5 star but rated lower today because it took forever to get our food.
Madeline
7/29/2017
Quality food, the sushi was at the perfect temperature, the fried rice is the best my kids have had, lots of veggies in the rice. Easy to order online and it was ready and bagged up exactly when it said it would be.
Amanda
7/26/2017
This food was delicious, as usual. I love their cucumber salad, and any roll they do with soy paper is amazing.
Shlayna
7/21/2017
Quick service, tasty food!
Scott
7/13/2017
The food is always great it's the service that is frustrating.. I have no idea when my food will be ready I mean yes I select ASAP but time after time it's still not done even after like 30-40 mins. If someone would just give me a heads up on when the order will be ready that would be great, but that never happens. You have to call in and they either tell you it's done or it will be 30-40 mins... wish the app gave me this info or the restaurant would call me with this info
Rory
6/29/2017
Excellent food. They take forever to help you at the front desk. It's ridiculous. Been standing here for 45 minutes.
Channing
6/22/2017
My family loved our food. Completely happy with our experience.
Travis
6/11/2017
Food is always great
Loren
5/26/2017
I've eaten here at least 50 times. Quality food good prices and awesome service.
Nikki
5/3/2017
Always a perfect meal! Food has been 100% excellent every time we order. We love J&C House!
Tyler
4/29/2017
The triple delight was so yummy. The soups are always perfect. And we always order the seseme chicken, it so wonderful.
michael
4/21/2017
best japanese and chinese food ever....steven and his people are great
Tanisha
4/18/2017
Great service, staff is very friendly and attentive. Food is fresh and well prepared. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Jared
3/29/2017
The sushi here is pretty tasty I must say. Unique fun rolls and amazingly low prices.
Nicole
3/24/2017
The sushi was good as always. I ordered to go online and my order said it would be ready in 25 min. It was actually 60mins. I understand it's a busy night but time qouted should be adjusted for busier times.
Lisa
2/25/2017
Always fantastic!
Edwin
2/4/2017
great service and awesome food
Scott
1/28/2017
Awesome food. We love everything on the menu.
Seth
1/14/2017
The food at J&C House is always excellent. Definitely one of my favorite sushi places.
Any questions please call us.